客房

我们总共备有561间豪华至尊贵级酒店与公寓式的客房。请透过我们的网上预订系统查看是否仍有空置客房。

豪华客房

我们的307间豪华客房,面积362平方尺的空间,采用现代的装修及以营造舒适为导向的设计,装修舒适,床具高尚,还摆设了宽敞的桌子,让房客的身心能够在最愉悦的氛围中重新充电。

最佳价格由 令吉 / 每晚

收费价(净额)

令吉 380.00

1房式套房

我们的6间1房式套房,面积宽达726平方尺,其设计旨在让您坐享舒适的城市家居。套房内另辟客厅,方便接待客人或休息。经过一整天的活动之后,我们的套房让您的疲累身心能够完全放松下来。

最佳价格由 令吉 / 每晚

收费价(净额)

令吉 780.00

行政2房式公寓

我们的69间行政2房式套房,面积介於688至756平方尺,其设计舒适温馨,两间睡房空间宽敞,还有分开的客厅及饭厅,以及设备齐全的厨房,是所有旅客入住的最理想客房。

最佳价格由 令吉 / 每晚

收费价(净额)

令吉 679.00

豪华行政2房式公寓

我们的179间豪华行政2房式,拥有介于783至818平方尺的宽敞面积,父母和孩子的房间分开。尊贵级客房设计时髦舒适,既有空间又讲究隐私权,极之适合一家四入住。

最佳价格由 令吉 / 每晚

收费价(净额)

令吉 768.00

* 收费按马来西亚令吉(RM)计算及须缴付政府税。

在此点击 以查看是否仍有空置客房。

预订

Rooms

A total of 561 variety accommodation is available ranging from the Deluxe to Premier Rooms. Check our room and suite availability via our online booking and reservation system.

Deluxe Room

Our 307 units of Deluxe Room with modern décor and comforting design make the most of the 362 sq ft space. When it’s time to wind down, the hotel offers comfortable furnishings, high-quality signature bedding, and generous desk space when it’s time to wind down, recharge and enjoy moments of well-being.

Best Rate From MYR / Night

Tariff Rates (nett)

MYR 380.00

1-Bedroom Suite

Our 6 units of 726 sq ft Suite, are designed and furnished to give you an urban experience with homely comfort. A separate living area is ideal for entertaining guests or just lay back and chill out. Our cosy Suite provides total relaxation after a day of activities.

Best Rate From MYR / Night

Tariff Rates (nett)

MYR N/A

Executive 2-Bedroom

Our 69 units of Executive Suite measuring between 688 and 756 sq ft, gives you a relaxing and warm ambience. With two spacious bedrooms, a separate living and dining area, and an equipped kitchen, the Executive 2-Bedroom’s extensive space is ideal for all travellers.

Best Rate From MYR / Night

Tariff Rates (nett)

MYR N/A

Premier 2-Bedroom

With separate rooms for parents and little ones, our 179 units of spacious 783 sq ft to 818 sq ft Premier Suite accommodates a family of four in style and comfort, providing guests both space and privacy.

Best Rate From MYR / Night

Tariff Rates (nett)

MYR N/A

* Rates quoted are in Ringgit Malaysia (RM) and are subject to the prevailing Government Tax.

Click here to check our room availability.

Book Now