客房

从豪华客房到家庭客房,我们提供各种住宿,通过我们的在线预订和预订系统查看我们的客房和套房是否仍有空置客房。

豪华客房

我们32平方米的豪华客房欢迎您享受现代舒适。房间采用暖色装饰,配备了许多设施齐全的设施,包括一台带卫星频道的LED平板电视和高速宽带互联网接入,让您在整个入住期间保持联系,是您在马六甲完美度假的理想选择。

最佳价格由 令吉 / 每晚

收费价(净额)

令吉 700.00

行政套房

请到我们真正豪华的行政套房,该套房设有迷人的客厅、舒适的用餐区、许多高档舒适设施和马六甲壮观的景色,让您的入住难忘。我们的行政套房面积为55平方米,可选择与豪华双人房直接相连,使之成为与家人和朋友的完美周末度假之地。现代暖色和高速宽带互联网接入的融合使这间套房更适合城市旅行者。

最佳价格由 令吉 / 每晚

收费价(净额)

令吉 1170.00

家庭套房

95平方米的三居室套房非常适合与家人或朋友一起旅行,是提供宽敞、全套公寓的完美选择。套房配有各种便利设施,包括高速宽带互联网接入,使您的住宿成为一次愉快的旅行,给您带来舒适和保证的乐趣。

最佳价格由 令吉 / 每晚

收费价(净额)

令吉 2350.00

* 收费按马来西亚令吉(RM)计算及须缴付政府税。.

在此点击 以查看是否仍有空置客房。

预订

Rooms

A variety of accommodation is available ranging from the Deluxe to the Family Rooms. Check our room and suite availability via our online booking and reservation system.

DELUXE ROOM
Our 32sqm Deluxe Room welcomes you to modern comfort. Decked in warm colours, the room comes with a host of well-appointed amenities, including a LED flat-screen television with satellite channels and high-speed internet access to let you stay connected throughout your stay, ideal for your perfect holiday in Melaka.

Best Rate From MYR / Night

Tariff Rates (nett)

MYR 480.00

DELUXE PLUS
Deluxe Plus rooms are designed with a fresh and contemporary style, providing great comfort and convenience for an enjoyable stay. Our 32sqm Deluxe Plus decked in warm colours, the room comes with a host of well-appointed amenities, including a LED flat-screen television with satellite channels and high-speed internet access to let you stay connected throughout your stay…

Best Rate From MYR / Night

Tariff Rates (nett)

MYR 780.00

EXECUTIVE ROOM
Retreat into a world of comfort with our superior Executive Room and spectacular view of Malacca that will make your stay an unforgettable one. Our 32sqm Executive Room comes with a LED flat-screen television with satellite channels and high-speed internet access to let you experience the prefect stay.

Best Rate From MYR / Night

Tariff Rates (nett)

MYR 1580.00

EXECUTIVE SUITE
Treat yourself to our truly luxurious Executive Suite, which features a charming living room, a comfortable dining area, many upscale comforts, and spectacular views of Malacca that make your stay unforgettable. Our 55sqm Executive Suites comes with the option of a direct connection with a Deluxe Twin room, making it the perfect weekend getaway with family and friends. The blend of modern warm colours and…

Best Rate From MYR / Night

Tariff Rates (nett)

MYR 1080.00

Family Suite
Perfectly appointed for travelling with family or friends, the 95sqm square metre 3-bedroom Suite is the perfect choice offering spacious and fully self-contained apartment. The suite comes with wide range of amenities including high-speed internet access, making your stay an enjoyable trip, giving you the comfort and a guaranteed pleasure.

Best Rate From MYR / Night

Tariff Rates (nett)

MYR 1880.00

* Rates quoted are in Ringgit Malaysia (RM) and are subject to the prevailing Government Tax..

Click here to check our room availability.

Book Now