柔佛瑞园酒店

柔佛瑞园酒店

位于柔佛巴鲁市中心的时尚酒店,柔佛瑞园酒店是休闲和商务旅客的理想场所。柔佛瑞园酒店位于距海关大楼、移民和检疫(CIQ)检查站10分钟路程的战略位置,周围还有KWSP、TJB、Wisma Persekutuan Johor Bahru和Iskandar地区发展局(IRDA)总部等主要政府办事处。

酒店的每一层都有其艺术特色,以大胆的口音和充满活力的色调来定义。舒适的大床房和舒适的双人房采用时尚和新潮的室内设计,特色鲜明,是度假或商务旅客的最终选择。舒适的两居室对于酒店来说是一个革命性的概念,因为它配备了两个私人卧室,并且设备齐全,可以容纳一个2个成人和3个儿童的家庭,配有独立的液晶电视和一个带沙发床的客厅。榻榻米6是另一种设计理念,其公共或家庭风格的床上用品配置可容纳6位客人。其独特的功能和布局是团体度假、大学郊游或与朋友度假的理想选择。

柔佛瑞园酒店也为创新的会议和活动而设计。我们的小空间和小空间会议室非常适合您的业务需要。我们为120位客人提供一个热情好客的专属会议场所。酒店提供各种各样的服务和设施,为客人提供最大的便利。对于注重健康的旅行者,你可以在健身房锻炼,每天锻炼一次。

我们的促销活动

在马来西亚计划家庭度假?看看这些特别优惠,便宜的充满乐趣的假日套餐保证为您提供一个独特和难忘的体验。

酒店配套

柔佛瑞园酒店

当之无愧的休息时间

直接预订

柔佛瑞园酒店 直接预订节省更多

美食小径

柔佛瑞园酒店 发掘镇上最好的地方美食

餐饮优惠

柔佛瑞园酒店 享受各种特色、口味和美食

联系方式

地址

Lot 512, Jalan Syed Mohd Mufti, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia.

电话

+607 218 3333

预订

Swiss-Inn Johor Bahru

Book Now!

Swiss-Inn Johor Bahru

A stylish hotel in the heart of Johor Bahru, Swiss-Inn Johor Bahru is the ideal venue for leisure and business travellers. Strategically located 10 minutes to the Customs Complex, Immigration & Quarantine (CIQ) checkpoint, Swiss-Inn Johor Bahru is also surrounded by key government offices such as KWSP, TJB, Wisma Persekutuan Johor Bahru and the Iskandar Regional Development Authority (IRDA) Headquarters.

Each floor of the hotel is defined by its artistic characteristic, in bold accents and vibrant tones. The Cosy Queen and Cosy Twin rooms are designed with hip and trendy interiors, distinguished features and is the ultimate choice for couples on holiday or business travellers. The Cosy 2 Bedroom is a revolutionary concept for hotels as it comes with 2 private bedrooms and is well appointed to accommodate a family of 2 adults and 3 children, featuring individual LCD TVs and a living room with a sofa bed. The Tatami 6 is another one of a kind concept designed to accommodate 6 guests with its communal or family style bedding configuration. Its unique features and layout is ideal for group getaways, college outings or vacation with friends.

Swiss-Inn Johor Bahru is also designed for innovative meetings and events. Our Little Big Space and Little Small Space meeting rooms are well-appointed for your business needs. Catering for up to 120 guests, we provide an exclusive meeting venue with warm hospitality. The hotel offers varied services and facilities for guests’ utmost convenience. For health-conscious travellers, you can workout at the Gym for your daily dose of exercise.

Our Promotions

Planning a family holiday in Malaysia? Check out these special offers for inexpensive fun filled holiday packages guaranteed to provide you a unique and memorable experience.

Packages

Swiss-Inn Johor Bahru

Book Direct

Swiss-Inn Johor Bahru

Food Trail

Swiss-Inn Johor Bahru

F & B Highlights

Swiss-Inn Johor Bahru

Contact Information

Address

Lot 512, Jalan Syed Mohd Mufti, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia.

Book Now