客房

每一个单元都是优雅的设计,以复制舒适的海滩前度假设置。

单间套房

单间套房共有27间宽敞的套房,面积在492-546平方英尺之间,完全符合商务和休闲旅客的要求,配备有小厨房、餐厅和客厅。不提供额外的床/婴儿床。

最佳价格由 令吉 / 每晚

收费价(净额)

令吉 650.00

家庭套房

45套两居家庭室套房是大家庭理想的度假胜地。这间现代套房的面积为708-752平方英尺,提供宽敞的用餐区、设备齐全的小厨房和客厅,是一个完美的家庭度假胜地。不提供额外的床/婴儿床。

最佳价格由 令吉 / 每晚

收费价(净额)

令吉 1170.00

高级家庭套房

面积在708-752平方英尺之间,高级家庭套房拥有舒适和优雅,因为它居住在更高的楼层,可以欣赏到巴洛海滩的壮丽景色、设备齐全的小厨房、宽敞的餐饮区和舒适的客厅区域。不提供额外的床/婴儿床。

最佳价格由 令吉 / 每晚

收费价(净额)

令吉 1300.00

* 收费按马来西亚令吉(RM)计算及须缴付政府税。

在此点击 以查看是否仍有空置客房。

预订

Rooms

Each unit is elegantly designed to replicate homely comfort amidst a beach front resort setting.

Studio Suite

With a total number of 52 spacious suites ranging between 492 – 546 sq. ft., the Studio Suites meets the requirements of both business and leisure travellers as it is fully equipped with a kitchenette, dining area and a living room area. Extra bed / baby cots are not available.

Best Rate From MYR / Night

Tariff Rates (nett)

MYR 650.00

FAMILY SUITE

The 72 units of 2 Bedroom Suites is the ideal getaway for bigger families. Between 708 – 752 sq. ft. in size, this modern suite offers a spacious dining area, a fully equipped kitchenette and a living room area making it a perfect family retreat. Extra bed / baby cots are not available.

Best Rate From MYR / Night

Tariff Rates (nett)

MYR 1170.00

PREMIER FAMILY SUITE

Between 708 – 752 sq. ft. in size, the Premier Family Suite boasts comfort and elegance as it resides on higher floors with a magnificent view of Balok Beach, a fully equipped kitchenette, a spacious dining area and a comfortable living room area. Extra bed / baby cots are not available.

Best Rate From MYR / Night

Tariff Rates (nett)

MYR 1300.00

* Rates quoted are in Ringgit Malaysia (RM) and are subject to the prevailing Government Tax.

Click here to check our room availability.

Book Now