水疗中心

在Samsara水疗中心,我们致力于在美丽宁静的空间中呵护身心。香气,色彩和声音的融合使精神放松,补充和活跃。

我们的水疗护理可以治愈,滋养和放松疲惫的疲惫灵魂,拥有芳香和愈合的双手。在这里,您可以在平静轻松的环境中使用传统的巴厘岛美容和治疗仪式来清洁您的身体和灵魂。

治疗,磨砂&浴

    体验我们精致的巴厘岛咖啡磨砂膏,刺激,抚平和精致肌肤。享受其令人陶醉的香气,享受其恢复活力的效果。您可以享受传统的巴厘式按摩放松身心。 1小时45分钟RM290.00 ++
    在巴厘岛皇家宫廷美容仪式中尽情享受传统食谱。使用动力香料和甜木制成的“Lulur”,轻柔磨砂,柔软,细致肌肤,然后涂上酸奶,让您更加精神焕发。最后提供巴厘岛香薰按摩,配以您选择的特殊混合精油。 1小时45分钟RM270.00 ++

Hair Care

    椰子有助于消除头部的热量,因为它可以调理头发,使用特别混合的椰奶来增加头发和颜色。 Samsara Kelapa是任何按摩或身体护理的理想附加物。 30分钟RM110.00 ++
    这种传统的头发处理需要用新鲜的木槿叶子洗净,其中包括一个冷却的树液帽作为重头的酏剂。 30分钟RM110.00 ++

治疗:裹敷和沐浴

    发现完全感性的治疗方法。享受轻松的身体裹敷,使用新鲜的热带水果酵素,自然柔化和活化肌肤。体验我们传统的巴厘式按摩,为您的身心提供恢复活力的感觉。 1小时45分钟RM290.00 ++
    发现草药和香料的独特古老疗愈成分,以缓解发烧,头痛和肌肉酸痛。从一个独特的草药包裹开始,让您在温暖的毯子里放松时感受深层渗透的热量。享受我们的巴厘式按摩,您可以选择特别混合的精油。 1小时45分钟RM290.00 ++

面部&指甲护理

    实现您一直想要的自然光芒。深层清洁,温和去角质,活化,紧致和保湿面膜,滋养保湿和增加头部,肩部,手臂和足部按摩的步骤将让您感觉全新。 60分钟RM200.00 ++
    在温暖的皮肤中放松双脚,干燥的皮肤和茧被脱落,轻轻地推动和修剪角质层,趾甲形状和锉,并涂上温和的乳霜。用你选择的指甲油旋转完成。 60分钟RM150.00 ++
    在柔软的手掌和手指上轻轻按摩,呵护双手。随后是角质层软化,修剪,指甲整形,填充和抛光。只需选择您选择的指甲油颜色。 60分钟RM180.00 ++

恢复身体治疗

    尽情享受我们的特色按摩。从轻柔的泰式按摩开始,我们将享受巴厘岛轻松温和的掌心按摩和传统的马来西亚按摩。使用您选择的混合精油来满足您的需求,我们完成了无手夏威夷式的loami-loami,让您彻底放松并减轻您的整个身心。 1小时45分钟RM270.00 ++
    这种治疗始于传统的泰式按摩。一袋蒸石灰叶;柠檬草和其他泰国草药沿着身体的子午线轻轻按压。这种异国情调和放松的治疗方法可以增加血液循环和能量流动,消除肌肉中的毒素,减少水分滞留,增加关节和脊柱的灵活性。 1小时30分钟RM270.00 ++
    体验精油和新鲜甜蜜蜂蜜的双重好处,让您放松身心,减轻压力。蜂蜜传统上用于覆盖开放性伤口,以软化疤痕组织并促进新皮肤的生长。这种蜜蜂治疗将帮助您获得皮肤更新的好处,因为它可以紧致您的身体.1小时30分钟RM270.00 ++
    这种按摩被称为“瑜伽按摩”,用于拉伸和弯曲运动。这对于希望增加能量流和灵活性的人来说是理想的选择。 60分钟RM180.00 ++
    传统的马来按摩艺术代代相传。这种技术涉及在对身体的各个部位施加压力时在肌肉上长时间的揉捏行程。这种治疗方法使用由特殊的当地草药如柠檬草,香兰叶等制成的油,以促进血液循环。 60分钟RM180.00 ++
    体验巴厘式按摩结合拉伸,手掌和拇指按压技术和滚动笔触的双重好处。特殊混合精油还有助于改善血液流动和缓解压力。包括放松的足部按摩,以消除与脚相连的子午线上的任何阻塞。 60分钟RM180.00 ++

Samsara Extravaganza

    使用我们的皇家爪哇Lulur磨砂粉末香料,草药和甜木,轻柔磨砂,软化和细化肌肤,然后享用酸奶,让您的肌肤更加顺滑。我们的自制头发护理,使头发恢复活力和柔软。释放你的心灵;在泡沫牛奶浴中享受美妙的浸泡,放松身心。这种放纵的疗程以轻松的传统巴厘式按摩结束,以缓解压力。
    选择Javanese Boreh或Fresh Tropical Fruit身体裹敷;混合了古老的治疗成分;新鲜的香草和接地的香料或新鲜的热带水果酱来包裹你的身体。我们为您提供温暖的当地花香浴精油。通过轻松的巴厘式按摩来结束您的治疗,以改善您的血液流动。 2小时RM350.00 ++
    享受传统的爪哇Lulur身体磨砂膏。一抹酸奶可以抚平和改善肌肤,然后进行古老的头发护理,增加光泽。最后,我们以您选择的精油进行巴厘式按摩,结束这种治疗。 2小时RM330.00 ++
    在温暖的泡沫牛奶浴中放松身心;享受您选择的古老头发护理;椰奶或木槿酶。为了减轻压力,我们为您提供传统的巴厘式按摩。 1小时30分钟RM330.00 ++

Samsara Extravaganza

长期以来,蒸汽治疗一直用于治疗目的和一般健康,因为它可以放松身体肌肉,排除体内毒素,改善血液循环,甚至有助于燃烧不必要的身体脂肪。它有助于缓解咳嗽和感冒。在Samsara水疗中心,我们有一个专门设计的女性卫生处理,可以防止排出,具有清洁效果,从而消除任何令人不快的气味。它也有紧缩效果。蒸汽过程在单独的蒸汽模块中完成,从而确保完全隐私。每次治疗持续约20分钟,通常会进行轻松的传统香薰按摩和身体磨砂或身体裹敷。
    我们特别为女性卫生设计,因为它可以防止过度排出并具有清洁效果,从而消除任何令人不快的气味。它也有紧缩效果。使用天然草药,它可以温暖并清除体内的风。 30分钟RM110.00 ++
    新鲜草药的混合物,结合蒸汽效果,缓解肌肉酸痛,改善血液循环。它还有助于缓解咳嗽和感冒。 30分钟RM100.00 ++
预订

Samsara Spa

At Samsara Spa, we are devoted to pampering both mind and body amidst beautiful calming spaces. The blending of aroma, colour and sound relaxes, replenishes and enlivens the spirit.

Our Spa treatments heal, nurture and relax tired weary souls with fragrant and healing hands. Here, your body and soul is cleansed with traditional Balinese beauty and healing rituals in a calming and relaxing environment.

Treatments, Scrub & Bath

    Experience our finely grounded Balinese coffee scrub to stimulate, smoothen and refine your skin. Delight in its intoxicating aroma and enjoy its rejuvenation effects. Relax yourself to our traditional Balinese massage. 1 hour and 45 minutes RM290.00++
    Pamper yourself with a heritage recipe from a Balinese Royal Court beauty ritual. Experience a gentle scrub with ‘Lulur’ made from powered spices and sweet wood to soften and refine your skin, followed with a splash of yoghurt to leave you even more refreshed. End with a Balinese aromatherapy massage with specially blended essential oils of your choice. 1 hour and 45 minutes RM270.00++

Hair Care

    Coconuts help to get rid of heat in the head as its conditions the hair, enchancing its luste and colour with specially blended coconut milk. Samsara Kelapa is an ideal add-on to any massage or body treatment. 30 minutes RM110.00++
    This traditional hair treatment entails a wash made out of fresh hibiscus leaves, which included a cooling sap hat as an elixir for heavy heads. 30 minutes RM110.00++

Treatments: Wrap and Bath

    Discover a totally sensual treatment. Enjoy a relaxing body wrap using fresh tropical fruit enzymes to soften and revitalize your skin naturally. Experience our traditional Balinese massage for a rejuvenating feeling for your body and mind. 1 hour and 45 minutes RM290.00++
    Discover the unique ancient healing ingredients of herbs and spices to relieve fever, headaches and muscle aches. Begin with a unique herbal wrap to give you a sensation of deep penetrating heat as you relax in a warming blanket. Enjoy our Balinese massage with specially blended essential oils of your choice. 1 hour and 45 minutes RM290.00++

Facial & Nail Care

    Achieve that natural glow you’ve always wanted. Deep cleansing, gentle exfoliating, revitalizing, tightening and moisturizing mask, a nourishing moisturizer and added tread of a head, shoulder, arm and foot massage will leave you feeling brand new. 60 minutes RM200.00++
    Relax your feet in a warm soak as dry skin and callouses are sloughed, cuticles are gently pushed and trimmed, toenail shaped and filed and gentle creams applied. Finish off with a swoosh of your choice of nail varnish. 60 minutes RM150.00++
    Pamper your hands with a gentle massage on your delicate palm and fingers. Cuticle softening, trimming, nails shaping, filling and buffing follows. Just pick the nail polish colour of your choice. 60 minutes RM180.00++

Rejuvenating Body Treatments

    Indulge in our signature massage. Beginning with a gentle Thai massage, we follow with the relaxing and gentle palm stroke of Balinese and traditional Malaysian massage. Using your choice of our blended essential oils to suit your mod, we finish with the no-hands' Hawaiian loami-loami to completely relax and de-stress your entire body and mind. 1 hour and 45 minutes RM270.00++
    This treatment starts with a traditional Thai massage. A steamed pouch of lime leaves; lemongrass and other thai herbs are gently pressed along the meridian of the body. This exotic and relaxing treatment increase circulation and energy flow, removes toxins from the muscles, reduces water retention, and increase joint and spine flexibility. 1 hour and 30 minutes RM270.00++
    Experience the twin benefit of essential oils and fresh sweet honey to relax and de-stress you. Honey has traditionally been used to cover open wounds in order to soften scar tissues and encourage the growth of new skin. This honeybee treatment will help you reap the benefit of skin renewal as it firms and tones your body.1 hour and 30 minutes RM270.00++
    This massage is described as 'Yoga Massage' for its stretching and bending movements. This is ideal for anyone who desires increased energy flow and flexibility. 60 minutes RM180.00++
    The art of traditional Malay massage is passed on from generation to generation. This technique involves long kneading strokes on the muscles as pressure is applied to various points of the body. This treatment uses oil made from special local herbs such as lemongrass, pandan leaves and etc, to invigorate circulation. 60 minutes RM180.00++
    Experience the twin benefits of a Balinese massage combined with stretching, palm and thumb pressure techniques and rolling strokes. Specially blended essential oils also help to improve blood flow and ease stress. A relaxing foot massage is included to remove any blockages along the meridian lines linked to the feet. 60 minutes RM180.00++

Samsara Extravaganza

    Experience a gentle scrub with our Royal Javanese Lulur scrub of powdered spices, herbs and sweet wood to soften and refine your skin, followed with a splash of yoghurt to smoothen your skin as you enjoy a choice of our home made hair treatment to revitalize and soften your hair. Free your mind; relax with a glorious soak in a foaming milk bath. This indulgent treatment finished off with a relaxing traditional Balinese massage to ease your stress.
    Pick your choice of a Javanese Boreh or Fresh Tropical Fruit body wrap; a mixture of ancient healing ingredients; fresh herbs and grounded spices or fresh tropical fruit puree to wrap your body. We pamper you with a warm local floral bath with essential oil. End your treatments with a relaxing Balinese massage to improve your blood flow. 2 hours RM350.00++
    Enjoy a traditional Javanese Lulur body scrub. A splash of yogurt smoothes and refines your skin, followed with an ancient hair treatment for a boost of shine moisture. Lastly we end this treatment with a Balinese massage with your choice of essential oils. 2 hours RM330.00++
    Relax in a glorious warm foaming milk bath; enjoy an ancient hair treatment of your choice; Coconut Milk or Hibiscus enzymes. To relief your stress we relax you with a traditional Balinese massage. 1 hour and 30 minutes RM330.00++

Samsara Extravaganza

Steaming treatments have long been used for curative purposes and for general well being as it relaxes body muscles, rid the body toxins, improves blood circulation and even aid in burning unwanted body fats. Its helps to alleviate cough and colds. At Samsara Spa, we have a specially designed treatment for female hygiene that prevents discharge and has a cleansing effect thus eliminating any unpleasant odor. It also has a tightening effect. The steaming process is done in individual steaming modules thereby ensuring total privacy. Each treatment last approximately 20 minutes and is normally followed with a relaxing traditional aromatherapy massage and body scrub or body wrap.
    We have especially designed for female hygiene as it prevents excessive discharge and has a cleaning effect thus eliminating any unpleasant odor. It also has a tightening effect. Using natural herbs, it warms and removes wind from the body. 30 minutes RM110.00++
    A mixture of fresh herbs, combine with the steaming effect to ease muscle aches and improve blood circulation. It also helps in alleviating coughs and colds. 30 minutes RM100.00++
Book Now